Einstieg

Virtual showrooms for
interactive customer encounters and digital product experiences

Virtual showrooms are spatial symbioses of the real world and virtual content that can be experienced interactively. In the virtual showroom, also known as the digital showroom, companies meet their customers, dealers or partners with the help of innovative 3D or virtual reality technology. In this way, physical parameters are suspended.

Virtual showrooms are currently interesting for all industries. On the one hand, due to the Covid-19 pandemic – on the other hand, digital product experiences are increasingly in demand and virtual showrooms also have many other advantages, especially from an economic point of view.

Bridging distances to train human-machine interactions

Arrange a personal live demo   Your virtual showroom with FLUX 360°

Schulungsmitarbeiter FLUX Suite

“The costs – for travel, transport and rent – for the realization of trade fairs or other stationary presences are very high.“
Minimize travel, transportation & rental costs with virtual showrooms
“No product experience without product on site”
Cost savings through digital product visualization (without physical limits)
“Irregular visitor numbers at the booth can be difficult to serve optimally”
Guided tours in the virtual showroom provide comprehensive information
“Prospects and customers are often tied to place and time”
Increase customer encounters through digital access 24-7, of course with optional appointments

Text rechts

Virtual showrooms are the new online stores

Product experiences are becoming increasingly digital due to technological innovations. It is no longer just a matter of configuring a product and rotating it in a 360° view. In virtual showrooms with 360° and virtual reality technologies, any product visualization can be implemented and, what’s more, customer encounters occur here, no matter where the visitor or visitors are in the world. The product can be experienced interactively here. Sales staff communicate directly with the visitors.

In the virtual showrooms of our FLUX 360° software, employees encounter several and individual users alike, together or autonomously, even simultaneously (so-called multi-user sessions). Groups can also visit the showroom in guided tours and individual users can be addressed and guided individually.

Text zweispaltig

Sequences of customer encounters and product experiences in virtual showrooms

The use of new, disruptive technologies, such as 360° and virtual reality, has not yet fully replaced previous concepts of stationary presences, such as trade show booths and stores. However, virtual showrooms are already more than an alternative with many advantages – especially beyond what is possible or available in reality.

Previous limitations, such as product availability or the requirement that all visitors to a trade show or store be in the same place at certain dates and times, are no longer applicable. Sales-promoting environments and product visualizations in which physical parameters are no longer relevant are completely redesigned and supplemented virtually. Product information and features can be conveyed in a playful way. The digital content and 3D objects are placed in the room and invite visitors to interact with them. The increased attention leads to visitors using more sensory organs in the virtual showroom, thus sustainably improving the product experience.

The consequences:
Customer encounters and product experiences in virtual showrooms are possible at any time, anywhere in the world. Travel, transport and rental costs for stationary presences are eliminated. Sales staff working in the virtual showroom do not have to leave their workplace to meet and advise customers. Field sales staff can move their customer appointments to the virtual showroom.

Product features are communicated in a much more sustained manner, which is particularly relevant for products and their applications that require explanation. In addition, products and their variations can be shown and offered completely independently of whether they exist in the real world.

Companies, employees, customers and prospects benefit from flexible and interactive customer encounters and product experiences, as well as significant time and cost savings.

Mitarbeiterschulung

Virtual showroom

FLUX 360° for virtual showrooms

Product experiences without spatial, temporal and physical limits

With FLUX 360° you create sales-promoting rooms in your corporate design in 360° environments.
The combination of reality and virtual content removes the previously given limits of what is possible.
Visitors can move freely, in groups or individually, or use visible navigation points.
Visitors can also be easily guided via defined tours. Virtual showrooms increase the attention of your customers and reduce various costs at the same time.

learn more about FLUX 360

Vorteile

Advantages and added value of
FLUX 360° virtual showrooms

Spatial symbiosis of real world and virtual content
Complete 360° view and 3D objects in one scenario
Eliminate physical boundaries
Simultaneous walk-through with several people, together and autonomously
Free walk-through and/or guided tours
Sustainable increase of attention
Can be integrated on your website and accessed via web browser
Communication via transmission of image & sound
Avoidance of travel costs for employees and customers
Saving of transport costs and rent

Ansprechpartner

Start now!

Create a virtual space for interactive customer encounters and digital product experiences for your customers, partners and employees. Exploit the full potential of product visualization!

We are happy to help!

Individually for your application and of course without obligation and free of charge. Make your appointment now for a personal live demo with Christian Terhechte (CEO Raumtänzer).
Arrange a personal live demo

Any questions?

Of course we are at your disposal for any questions. Either personally with the contact person for FLUX SUITE, via the contact form or our other contact details. We are looking forward to your requirements!

Your contact for your virtual showroom

Christian Terhechte
CEO Raumtänzer
+49 5242 5500079
Network now on LinkedIn!
Contact us

Einstieg

Virtuelle Showrooms für interaktive
Kundenbegegnungen und digitale Produkterlebnisse

Virtuelle Showrooms sind räumliche Symbiosen der realen Welt und virtuellen Inhalten, die interaktiv erlebbar sind. Im virtuellen Showroom, auch digitaler Showroom genannt, begegnen Unternehmen ihren Kunden, Händlern oder Partnern mithilfe innovativer 3D- oder Virtual Reality Technologie. So werden physikalische Parameter außer Kraft gesetzt.

Aktuell sind virtuelle Showrooms für alle Branchen interessant. Einerseits aufgrund der Covid-19 Pandemie – andererseits werden digitale Produkterlebnisse immer stärker nachgefragt und virtuelle Showrooms haben zudem viele weitere Vorteile, speziell in der wirtschaftlichen Betrachtung.

Schulungsmitarbeiter FLUX Suite

“Die Kosten – für Reisen, Transporte und Mieten – zur Realisierung von Messen oder anderen stationäre Präsenzen sind sehr hoch“
Minimierung von Reise-, Transport- & Mietkosten durch virtuelle Showrooms
„Kein Produkterlebnis ohne Produkt vor Ort“
Kostenersparnis durch digitale Produktvisualisierung (ohne physikalische Limits)
„Unregelmäßige Besucherzahlen am Messestand können nur schwer optimal bedient werden“
Geführte Touren im virtuellen Showroom vermitteln umfassende Informationen
„Interessenten und Kunden sind oft an Ort und Zeit gebunden“
Steigerung der Kundenbegegnungen durch digitalen Zugang 24-7, natürlich optional mit Termine

Text rechts

Virtuelle Showrooms sind die neuen Online Shops

Produkterlebnisse werden aufgrund technologischer Innovationen immer digitaler. Dabei geht es nicht mehr nur darum ein Produkt zu konfigurieren und in einer 360° Ansicht zu drehen. In virtuellen Showrooms mit 360°- und Virtual Reality Technologien lässt sich jede Produktvisualisierung umsetzen und außerdem kommt es hier zu Kundenbegegnungen, egal wo sich der oder die Besucher auf der Welt befinden. Das Produkt ist hier interaktiv erlebbar. Dabei kommunizieren Mitarbeiter aus Vertrieb oder Sales direkt mit den Besuchern.

In den virtuellen Showrooms unserer Software FLUX 360° begegnen Mitarbeiter gleichermaßen mehreren und einzelnen Nutzer, gemeinsam oder autark, auch gleichzeitig (sog. Multi-User Sessions). Gruppen können den Showroom auch in geführte Touren begehen und einzelne Nutzer können individuell angesprochen und gelenkt werden.

Text zweispaltig

Folgen von Kundenbegegnungen und Produkterlebnissen in virtuellen Showrooms

Der Einsatz neuer, disruptiver Technologien, wie 360° und Virtual Reality, löst bisherige Konzepte von stationären Präsenzen, wie Messeständen und Shops, noch nicht vollends ab. Virtuelle Showrooms sind aber bereits mehr als eine Alternative mit vielen Vorteilen – speziell jenseits dessen, was in der Realität möglich oder vorhanden ist.

Frühere Limitierungen, wie z. B. die Verfügbarkeit von Produkten oder die Bedingung, dass alle Besucher einer Messe oder eines Shops zu bestimmten Terminen und Zeiten am gleichen Ort sein müssen, sind hinfällig. Verkaufsfördernde Umgebungen und Produktvisualisierungen, in denen physische Parameter nicht länger relevant sind, werden völlig neu gestaltet und virtuell ergänzt. Produktinformationen und -eigenschaften lassen sich so spielerisch vermitteln. Die digitalen Inhalte und 3D-Objekte werden im Raum platziert und laden Besucher ein, damit zu interagieren. Die gesteigerte Aufmerksamkeit führt dazu, dass Besucher im virtuellen Showroom mehr Sinnesorgane einsetzen und so das Produkterlebnis nachhaltig verbessert wird.

Die Folgen:
Kundenbegegnungen und Produkterlebnissen in virtuellen Showrooms sind jederzeit an jedem Ort der Welt möglich. Reise-, Transport- & Mietkosten für stationäre Präsenzen entfallen. Mitarbeiter aus Vertrieb und Sales, die im virtuellen Showroom arbeiten, müssen ihren Arbeitsplatz nicht verlassen, um Kunden zu begegnen und zu beraten. Außendienstmitarbeiter können Ihre Kundentermine in den virtuellen Showroom verlagern.

Die Produkteigenschaften werden deutlich nachhaltiger vermittelt, was besonders für erklärungsbedürftige Produkte und ihre Anwendungen relevant ist. Zudem können Produkte und deren Variationen gezeigt und angeboten werden, völlig unabhängig davon, ob sie in der realen Welt existieren.

Unternehmen, Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Interessenten profitieren durch die flexible und interaktive Kundenbegegnungen und Produkterlebnissen, sowie erhebliche Zeit- und Kosteneinsparungen.

Mitarbeiterschulung

Virtueller Showroom

FLUX 360° für virtuelle Showrooms

Produkterlebnisse ohne räumliche, zeitliche und physikalische Limits

Mit FLUX 360° erschaffen Sie verkaufsfördernde Räume in Ihrem Corporate Design in 360° Umgebungen.
Die Kombination aus Realität und virtuellen Inhalten hebt die bislang gegeben Grenzen des Machbaren auf.
Besucher können sich, in Gruppen oder einzeln, frei bewegen oder sichtbare Navigationspunkte nutzen.
Über definierte Touren lassen sich Besucher zudem ganz einfach lenken. Virtuelle Showrooms steigern die Aufmerksam Ihrer Kunden und reduzieren gleichzeitig verschiedener Kosten.

mehr über FLUX 360° erfahren

Vorteile

Vorteile und Mehrwerte von
FLUX 360° virtuelle Showrooms

Räumliche Symbiosen aus realer Welt und virtuellen Inhalten
Komplette 360° Ansicht und 3D Objekte in einem Szenario
Physikalischen Grenzen aufheben
Gleichzeitige Begehung mit mehreren Personen, gemeinsam und autark
Freie Begehung und/oder geführte Touren
Nachhaltige Steigerung der Aufmerksamkeit
Auf Ihrer Webseite integrierbar und per Webbrowser erreichbar
Kommunikation per Übertragung von Bild & Ton
Vermeidung von Reisekosten für Mitarbeiter und Kunden
Einsparung von Transportkosten und Mieten

Ansprechpartner

Jetzt starten!

Erschaffen Sie einen virtuellen Raum für interaktive Kundenbegegnungen und digitale Produkterlebnisse für Ihre Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter. Nutzen Sie das volle Potenzial der Produktvisualisierung aus!

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Individuell für Ihren Anwendungsfall und natürlich unverbindlich und kostenlos. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihren Termin zur persönliche Live-Demo mit Christian Terhechte (CEO Raumtänzer).
Persönliche Live-Demo vereinbaren

Noch Fragen?

Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung. Entweder persönlich mit dem Ansprechpartner für die FLUX SUITE, über das Kontaktformular oder unsere weiteren Kontaktdaten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anforderungen!

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Ihren virtuellen Showroom

Christian Terhechte
CEO Raumtänzer
+49 5242 5500079
Jetzt bei LinkedIn vernetzen!
Kontakt aufnehmen